Congratulations to all the winners of our Special Force Philippine Championship Like and Share Event! You made the event so much greater.


10 Winners Of 100 PlayPark Load
John Vincent Astrande
Jason Canales
Kyle Tabing II
Alvin Garcia
Bay Ran
Al Francis T Porgs
Kobe Romano
Alvin L Catiis
James Allen Cabbab Zorilla

5 Winners of 1000 Playpark Load
Dominic Kalaw
Stephen Russel Ochinang
Jerson Doromal
Dondi Kristoffer llisan Santos
Jess Bautista Pornelos

1 WINNER OF GM Wargod’s TNC Shirt
Carlo-Patz Delogiado Baltazar


A Playpark representative will send you a message.